Pets At the Vets – Torn ACL – Part Five

Pets At the Vets – Torn ACL – Part Five.

3 Responses to “Pets At the Vets – Torn ACL – Part Five”

  1. Bruce Says:

    Sorry to hear of Casey’s troubles. You seem well in control and I expect to hear of improvement in due course. As with humans, age has a large bearing. My youngest daughter Nikki broke a bone in her leg in late May and with no operation after six weeks usuing only a “boot” she was able to get around very well. I swapped her my automatic car for her manual for that time and she wasn’t immobile. I reckon if I had a similar injury, it would take more than six weeks ro gheal

  2. Bruce Says:

    the last couple of words were – for it to heal.

  3. adrienneparks Says:

    Thanks for the input, Bruce. I’m going to get back to this series today.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

